May I ask why you undid the edit I made to the skill description?
For clarification I only edited the skill description in the first place because the current wording is unintentionally misleading.
The current wording, "Increases own damage against Sky Attribute enemies on Burning Battlefield for 3 turns", makes it sound as if you could simply use the skill and then any time over the next 3 turns you would deal increased damage against Sky Attribute enemies so long as the field is a Burning Battlefield; even if the field wasnt already a Burning Battlefield when you activated the skill, however this is not the case.
The reality of the skill is that you get the damage buff against Sky Attribute enemies ONLY if the field is ALREADY a Burning Battlefield (either naturally or via Nobunaga's 1st skill) when As If It Were A Dream B++ is first activated. This difference means that even if Burning Battlefield somehow gets removed or changed, you will still keep the bonus damage against Sky Attribute enemies for 3 turns.
The difference is slight but players might still be mislead by the current wording (I'm speaking from experience. I got bamboozled)
I modified the wording to be more consistent with other skills that affect Battlefield Types. Besides, when the skill is activated on a non burning field the buff never appears so if it becomes a burning field later you don't get that extra buff. I'm not sure how that would be misleading since the buff would just give "NO EFFECT" when it fails. Either way, the solution would be to just activate the other skill first next time so the buff does activate.
Thats what I said above. Its misleading because it makes no mention of having to be activated on a burning battlefield, it makes it sound as if a buff would be active that would just only have an effect so long as a burning battlefield is up. The no effect will only trigger when a player attempts to use the skill while no burning battlefield is up, as such it is a mistake that a player will likely only make once but it is a mistake that can be avoided entirely with a simple change to the wording of the skill.
To make my point clearer, let's take a look at the inverse situation. One of the effects of the skill 'Mystery Killer' grants "Increases own damage against Demonic enemies for 3 turns". As the skill states, it grants a passive buff that remains active for 3 turns however it only actually has an effect against Demonic Enemies and it matters not if any Demonic Enemies are on the field or not when the skill is first activated; the player will get the buff no matter what. And if we were to exclude the mention of Burning Battlefield then the skill 'As If It Were A Dream' is worded much the same way: "Increases own damage against Sky Attribute enemies for 3 turns" as such , following the grammatical precedent set beforehand, if the skill was worded this way you would expect it to behave EXACTLY like 'Mystery Killer' and simply adding "on Burning Battlefield" just makes it sound like it would behave much the same way, just with another caveat (i.e. it makes it sound as if the skill will always grant a 3 turn buff that only deals bonus damage to Sky Attribute Enemies on a Burning Battlefield). However, as I pointed on before, this is not the case, The skill must be used while Burning Battlefield is already active or the buff wont activate at all, but the current wording makes no mention of this.
That being said I understand your wish to keep wording consistent site-wide, and I respect your seniorite (and it's not ultimately that important). Thank you for your reply and your time
Yeah, I'll admit I have no idea why you want Santa Rider, Lancer Alter, Rider Alter, and MHX on there, but apparently not MHXX and presumably not MHXA, it'd make a whole lot more sense to either not include the Servant Universe Arthur traits, or include them all.
The disambiguation page is there to list variants of Artoria Pendragon only. MHX is a unique case in that she's not a typical Artoria variant so only MHX would be on the page since she herself is a direct variant of Artoria. The page is mainly there to help people try and find the version of Artoria they're looking for, so they wouldn't try to find MHXA or MHXX through Artoria, but through MHX instead, which is why only MHX is listed on the page. The Alters are there since they are direct variants of Artoria.
They're not, though. Santa Rider and Rider Alter are explicitly variants of a variant. Lancer Alter has relatively little information background elaboration, comparatively, but she's presumably either a variant of Saber Alter or Lancer. Even Ruler is a variant of Lancer. You seem to be drawing fairly arbitrary divides that make no sense to me.
Perhaps I should rephrase what I meant. MHX is not called Artoria Pendragon, nor are her variants. As such, only MHX is appearing on the page since she's the default Mysterious Heroine X variant. The page is there to help people find variants of Artoria Pendragon, and they won't be looking for MHXA or MHXX since they have completely different names. The Alters are there because they are also called Artoria Pendragon. The page is meant to encompass every Servant who's name starts with Artoria Pendragon, and variants like MHX who are a unique case. You can still find the alters through Saber Alter's page so it's not like you can ONLY find them on this page. It's almost the same line of reasoning as to why Carmilla is on Elizabeth's disambig page.
That makes a lot more sense, although in that case, I think the header description should probably be edited to make it clear that it's a disambiguation for variants of a Servant with a shared name instead of variants of a specific character, which is what the page currently purports to be.
Hello! Sorry if I'm bothering you. Just wanted to say thank you for fixing my mistakes. It seems like I made them while adding translations. I feel a bit embarassed because of that even though I'm a novice, haha Anyways, thanks again for helping. Y'all admins are amazing hard-workers!
Hello Khanetho-senpai, I hope you aren't mad about earlier. I'm sorry to have caused you trouble. Pls accept my apology. And i hope we can work with each other for the sake of Wikia. Pls senpai, i didn't do that to deliberately pissed you off or anything.
I don't hold a grudge or anything if that's what you think. I'll admit, I was annoyed by what you were doing, but even still I think we can put this whole debacle behind us and continue to work together for the sake of the wiki.
I accept your apology, and I look forward to working with you in the future!